Indian Idol 12 Voting: step-by-step procedure to vote for your favorite contestant

Lastly, the musical sensational actuality present is again with a bang. That is the 12th season of the Indian idol. Singer cum actor Aditya Narayan is the host of the present. The jury is particularly Neha Kakkar, Himesh Reshammiya, and Vishal Dadlani, respectively. The theme for this season is Ab Mausam Phir Hoga Superior. The present airs solely on Sony TV; timing is 8 pm.

Final week the grand premiere passed off with a complete of 15 last contestants. The progress of those contestants is the overall of marks obtained from the jury and the fan followings. The favorite present of music lovers not too long ago launched a video revealing the step-by-step information to vote for your favorite contestant.

Indian Idol 12 Voting

Indian idol season 12: step-by-step voting procedure

Right here is the step-by-step course of if you want to vote for your favorite contestant to be certain that of their win.

  1. Firstly, you want to set up the SonyLIV app on your system’s selection or go to the identical website.
  2. Secondly, after putting in, you want to open the app and log in utilizing your electronic mail or Fb particulars.
  3. Thirdly, there may be an Indian idol banner; you want to click on on it
  4. Fourthly, you will note a vote now button
  5. Subsequent, the picture of the actual contestant will open in entrance of you.
  6. Right here, you have got to do not forget that you solely have 50 votes.
  7. Additionally, you should use your votes both for a person contender and even can cut up the votes amongst totally different contenders of your selection.
  8. Lastly, from the highest contenders’ photographs, you may select your favorite and solid your vote.

8 PM – 12 AM tonight is the length when the strains will stay open for you to solid your vote.

Indian idol season 12: High 15 contestants

1) Shanmukha Priya

2) Sireesha Bhagavatula

3) Sahil

4) Nachiket Lele

5) Sayli Kishore Kambli

6) Anjali Gaikwad

7) Md. Danish

8) Ashish Kulkarni

9) Vaishnav Girish

10) Arunita Kanjilal

11) Sawai Bhatt

12) Samyak Prasana

13) Nihal Tauro

14) Anushka Banerjee

15) Pawandeep

Earlier articleHostages Season 3: Launch Date, Cast, Plot And Different Updates
Subsequent articleWild Canine Full Film Leaked On-line Obtain on Tamilgun, Tamil blasters and Jiorockers


Entertainment Hub

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post